top of page

SANJANA STEIN


SANJANA STEIN

Photographer, Writer & Creator

IG: @eocxx

We sat down to ask one of our favorite artists a few questions.

Check out his quick interview below!

THE QUICK INTERVIEW:

Conscious Creatives: What animal would you ride into battle on (mythical or real)?

Sanjana: If I could ride any animal into battle it would be a sloth of course! Mainly because by the time we show up to battle everyone will already be dead and I'll be the winner instantly.

Conscious Creatives: Have you ever had a threesome?

Sanjana: I have not!

Conscious Creatives: What are your thoughts about people?

Sanjana: People are interesting! I’m a people person. Everyone has their own story and I love that.

Conscious Creatives: Do you have a favorite photographer? If so, who and why are they your favorite. If not, what style of photography inspires you the most?

Sanjana: One of my favorite photographers is Ryan McGinley – I was beyond thrilled when I found out about his work coming to the MCA here in Denver. I was fortunate enough to meet him at the gallery opening and it was one of the best human interactions that I had ever had at an art museum. His style really inspires me. Ryan’s work is very in at the moment. His work is evidence of life and fun! And that really draws me to connect with his stuff. I can sit and look at his work for hours. It’s so damn good!

Conscious Creatives: If you could be/could've been a member in any band, what band would you be in?

Sanjana: QUEEN please!

Conscious Creatives: What's your favorite movie?

Sanjana: The Iron Giant

Conscious Creatives: Tell us a joke.

Sanjana: My favorite jokes are dad jokes...

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France? There was nothing left but de Brie haha! They're lame but I find them funny.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page