top of page

KAYLA MARQUE


KAYLA MARQUE

Singer, Songwriter, Musician, Goddess & Creator

We sat down to ask one of our favorite artists a few questions.

Check out her quick interview below!

THE QUICK INTERVIEW:

Conscious Creatives: What is one of your most fondest memories?

Kayla: When I met Aaliyah and Usher at the black expo.

Conscious Creatives: Is there any advice you would give to an artist who is working on a project?

Kayla: Take your time.

Conscious Creatives: If you could be an additional character in any cartoon or movie (fictional or non fictional) what would you choose?

Kayla: I'd obviously be a Disney Princess with magical forest creatures that help me clean.

Conscious Creatives: What do you think the world needs the most right now?

Kayla: The world needs healing.

Conscious Creatives: What's one topic you wish you could write about more?

Kayla: I'd like to write more songs that uplift people.

Conscious Creatives: What's your favorite lyric of yours?

Kayla: "Funneling down out of the crowd, I took a breath so deep that I shattered my lungs, ripped off my skin told me soul to run"

Conscious Creatives: If you had one chance to visit any time period where would you go and why?

Kayla: The 1920's for the fashion.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page